This map shows where current Sexual Assault Response Teams are located, including SARTs in development. When our Statewide SART Coordinator, Morgan Whiting, joined the ICESAHT team in 2018, there were 16 active SARTs representing 19 counties. This number has increased to 38 SARTs covering 47 counties, with eight SARTs in development covering another nine counties.

The total: 38 current SARTs representing 47 counties, or 51% of Indiana.

Click anywhere on the map below to access a searchable directory.


Subscribe For Updates