Team & Board of Directors


Michael Weiseman
Acting President & Chief Executive Officer
Kelly Gartland
Director of Sexual Assault Response Programs
Karen Maher
Director of Anti-Trafficking Initiatives
Whitney Nixon
Director of Sexual Violence Prevention 
April Evans
Business Manager
Mariah Thatch
Marketing and Events Manager
Alexus Moore
Sexual Assault Response Program Coordinator
Merissa Hauptstueck
Anti-Trafficking Special Projects Coordinator
Beth White
Former President & CEO

Board of Directors



Priscilla Keith


Kimberly Gallagher, Chief Financial Officer at Clevertech


Virginia A. Caine, MD, Director, Marion County Public Health Department

Julie Berry, Retired, Sr. Marketing Executive, Midwestern Engineers, Inc.

Christina Hale, community leader and former Indiana State Representative

Linda Lawson, Retired, former police officer and Indiana House member

Katie Aeschliman, BMO Harris Bank

Ruth Rivera, Attorney, The Amicus Legal Group

Greg Zoeller, Chairman, World Trade Center Indianapolis

Cari Kettman, Executive Director, Safe Passage

Lisa Schare Johnson, Fine Arts Director, Bishop Chatard High School

Subscribe For Updates